Hotline: +49 4351 469995-0
  • Cart
  • 0 Items
  • €0.00
 

DEKL Sportbootkarten Satz 5: Kattegat

SKU: 21301

€64.90
Incl. 5% Tax

 
Rating summary
not yet rated

Add to Compare Add to Wishlist

Send to a friend Review product

Quick Overview

Leisure chart folio for the area Kattegat
Contains 6 oversegarter charts, 55 area charts and detailed maps (including 1 DIN A1 chart), area guide with area information and waypoint list, 69 port plans and approx. 40 aerial photographs.
The Delius Klasing leisure chart folio has a handy size of 60cm x 42cm (A2) and the sturdy plastic bag ensures that the cards can be easily and safely transported and stowed on board.

Image

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Image

Details

Leisure chart folio for the area Kattegat

Contains 6 oversegarter charts, 55 area charts and detailed maps (including 1 DIN A1 chart), area guide with area information and waypoint list, 69 port plans and approx. 40 aerial photographs.

The Delius Klasing leisure chart folio has a handy size of 60cm x 42cm (A2) and the sturdy plastic bag ensures that the cards can be easily and safely transported and stowed on board.

Free digital sea chart for PC, Tablet and Smartphone

This leisure chart folio includes a CD-ROM for installing the navigation program "Yacht Navigator" on Windows PCs. After the enclosed license code has been redeemed, the leisure chart folio 5: Kattegat" is installed in the Yacht Navigator so that you can also use this leisure chart folio digitally.

After successful installation of the leisure chart folio, you can also use the digital map on your tablet and smartphone - the necessary app "Yacht Navigator" is available free of charge in the App Store and at Google Play. You can use the digital sea chart for 365 days free of charge from the activation date on all your devices in the Yacht Navigator apps registered to you.

Official chart license for reliable navigation:

Delius Klasing sports boat maps are created on the basis of licensed official map data and thus enable you to navigate reliably and accurately at sea on the basis of the most accurate survey data available.

Clear chart design:

With the optimised sheet cut, map numbering and colour coding system, you can quickly find your way around and navigate comfortably. The red 2 m and 3 m depth lines are also drawn into the nautical charts. The detailed depth images ensure that you can also use the nautical charts away from the fairways and close to the coast.

In addition there is the fine graphic processing of the charts. Very fine lines, white paper combined with clear blue colours for the different depth ranges of the water surfaces, coloured barrel symbols as well as a less eye-catching colour for underwater cables and traffic separation areas, for example, increase the fast and clear legibility compared to official charts.

Additionally well informed: The district guide

This recreational leisure chart folio is accompanied by an extended area guide which contains information on the area (e.g. bridge and lock opening times, information on weather conditions and currents as well as sources for sea weather reports, radio information), a waypoint list and entries on the most important ports. A port plan and a bilingual descriptive text (German/Danish) with information on the approach and infrastructure of the port are available for the ports presented. Most entries are also supplemented by an aerial photograph of the port.

Edition: 1st edition 2019
Publisher: Delius Klasing
Format: Plastic bag sea charts, A2
ISBN: 978-3-667-11605-5

Nautical chart sets from Delius Klasing you will find here

Additional Information

Brand Delius Klasing (DEKL)
Chartidentifier DEKL Satz 5
Edition 1. Auflage 2020
Editiondate 26.03.2020
Maßstab Wert 1:0
Satz Satz

Hotline: +49 4351 469995-0
 

DEKL Sportbootkarten Satz 5: Kattegat

Artikelnummer: 21301

64,90 €
Inkl. 5% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

 
Gesamtbewertung
Noch nicht Bewertet

Auf den Merkzettel Auf den Wunschzettel

Produkt weiterempfehlen Produkt bewerten

Kurzübersicht

Sportbootkarten Satz 5: Kattegat ~ 1. Auflage 2020

Image

Klicken Sie doppelt auf das obere Bild, um es in voller Größe zu sehen

Verkleinern
Vergrößern

Mehr Ansichten

  • Image

Details

Sportbootkartensatz für den Bereich Kattegat

Der Satz 5  der Delius Klasing Sportbootkarten enthält 6 Überseglerkarten sowie 25 Revier- und Detailkarten zur Navigation auf dem Kattegat und an der dänischen Kattegat-Küste.

In diesem Kartensatz enthalten:

  • 6 Überseglerkarten,
  • 25 Revier- und Detailkarten (davon 1 Karte DIN A1),
  • Revierführer mit Revierinformationen und Wegpunktliste, 69 Hafenplänen und circa 40 Luftaufnahmen

Die Sportbootkarte von Delius Klasing hat ein handliches Format von 60cm x 42cm (A2) und die stabile Kunststofftasche sorgt dafür, dass man die Karten gut und sicher transportieren und an Bord verstauen kann.

Digitale Seekarte für PC, Tablet und Smartphone gratis

Diesem Kartensatz liegt eine CD-ROM zur Installation des Navigationsprogramms „Yacht Navigator“ auf Windows-PCs bei. Nach Einlösung des beiliegenden Lizenzcodes wird der Kartensatz „Satz 5: Kattegat“ im Yacht Navigator installiert, sodass Sie diesen Kartensatz auch digital nutzen können.

Nach erfolgreicher Installation des Kartensatzes können Sie die digitale Karte ebenfalls auf Ihrem Tablet und Smartphone nutzen – die dazu notwendige App „Yacht Navigator“ ist kostenlos erhältlich im App Store und bei Google Play. Die digitale Seekarte können Sie ab Aktivierungsdatum 365 Tage lang kostenfrei auf all Ihren Geräten in den auf Sie registrierten Yacht Navigator Apps nutzen.

Amtliche Kartenlizenz für eine verlässliche Navigation:

Die Delius Klasing Sportbootkarten werden auf der Basis von lizensierten amtlichen Kartendaten erstellt und ermöglichen Ihnen damit auf der Basis der genauesten verfügbaren Vermessungsdaten eine verlässliche und exakte Navigation auf See.

Übersichtliche Kartengestaltung:

Mit dem optimierten Blattschnitt, der Kartennummerierung und dem Farbleitsystem können Sie sich schnell orientieren und bequem navigieren. In die Seekarten eingezeichnet sind zudem die rote 2-m- beziehungsweise 3-m-Tiefenlinie. Durch die detailreichen Tiefenabbildungen ist sichergestellt, dass Sie die Seekarten auch abseits der Fahrwasser und dicht an der Küste nutzen können.

Hinzu kommt die feine grafische Aufbereitung der Karten. Sehr feine Linien, weißes Papier kombiniert mit klaren blauen Farben für die unterschiedlichen Tiefenbereiche der Wasserflächen, farbige Tonnensymbole sowie eine weniger stark ins Auge springende Farbe für beispielsweise Unterwasserkabel und Verkehrstrennungsgebiete erhöhen die schnelle und eindeutige Lesbarkeit im Vergleich zu amtlichen Karten.

Zusätzlich gut informiert: Der Revierführer

Dieser Sportbootkarte liegt ein erweiterter, Revierführer bei, der Informationen zum Revier (beispielsweise Brücken- und Schleusenöffnungszeiten, Informationen zu Wetterverhältnissen und Strömungen sowie Quellen für Seewetterberichte, Funkinformationen), eine Wegpunktliste sowie Einträge zu den wichtigsten Häfen enthält. Zu den vorgestellten Häfen gibt es soweit verfügbar einen Hafenplan sowie einen zweisprachigen Beschreibungstext (Deutsch/Dänisch) mit Informationen zur Ansteuerung und zur Infrastruktur des Hafens. Die meisten Einträge werden außerdem durch ein Luftbild des Hafens ergänzt.


Produktinfo:

Edition: 1. Auflage 2020
Verlag: Delius Klasing
Format: Kunststofftasche Seekarten, A2
ISBN: 978-3-667-11923-0

Seekarten-Sätze von Delius Klasing finden Sie hier

Zusatzinformation

Marke Delius Klasing (DEKL)
Karte DEKL Satz 5
Edition 1. Auflage 2020
Editionsdatum 26.03.2020
Maßstab Wert 1:0
Satz Satz